Live Webinar

Zscaler Enhances SSE Solution With Advanced Cloud Resilience Capabilities

With apps hosted in the cloud and people working everywhere, business continuity today depends on maintaining resilient and secure connectivity at all times.

Zscaler Resilience is the industry’s first SSE cloud resilience offering to provide protection across blackouts, brownouts and black swan failure events.

Learn how Zscaler Resilience can keep your organization productive and secure, even in the face of unforeseen catastrophic events caused by nation-state actors, acts of vandalism, natural disasters, and system failures.

Join Jay Chaudhry, Zscaler CEO, Chairman, and Founder, live to learn about:

  • Requirements for cloud resilience and business continuity
  • Zscaler's unique approach to cloud resilience
  • How you can improve your business continuity game with Zscaler Resilience

Webinar Dates:

  • Americas: 
    Wednesday, February 1, 2023 | 9:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM ET
  • EMEA:
    Thursday, February 2, 2023 | 10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM CET
  • APAC:
    Thursday, February 2, 2023 | 11:00 AM SGT | 1:00 PM AEST
  • India:
    Thursday, February 2, 2023 | 10:00 AM IST | 3:30 PM AEDT

Speakers:

Jay Chaudhry
CEO, Chairman & Founder
Zscaler

Lidor Pergament
Principal Product Manager
Zscaler

Register Today