Live Webinar
Zscaler and Splunk: Utilizing Data and Zero Trust to Eradicate Threats

Cyberattacks continue to grab headlines in 2021, with breaches becoming more frequent, complex, and expensive. Additionally, as users, applications, devices, and data have moved outside of traditional boundaries, the need for zero trust to defend against evolving cyber threats has compounded.

Join Zscaler's Scott Bullock, Global Zero Trust Architect, and Splunk's James Young, Global Security Strategist, as they discuss practical and effective ways to implement zero trust principles using Zscaler and Splunk, including:

  • Practical guidance to develop and implement a zero trust approach to secure access
  • How to develop zero trust architecture using an open ecosystem approach to leverage best-of-breed solutions and existing security investments
  • Critical requirements for access control, analytics, and monitoring to ensure security and business continuity and to guide your zero trust journey
  • Orchestration & automation of threat investigations and containment for zero trust
Webinar Dates:
  • EMEA: Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 10:00 AM BST | 11:00 AM CEST
  • APAC: Thursday, September 16, 2021 | 10:00 IST | 2:30 PM AEST
SPEAKERS

Scott Bullock
Global Zero Trust Architect,
Zscaler

James Young
Global Security Strategist,
Splunk

Fill the form to register