Live Webinar
Three ways to elevate your zero trust strategy

“By 2023, 60% of enterprises will phase out most of their remote access virtual private networks (VPNs) in favor of ZTNA.”– Gartner, April 2019

If you missed Zenith Live this year, fear not! Zscaler’s annual user conference may be over, but this webinar will give you a taste of one of the industry’s most discussed topics - enabling zero trust with zero trust network access (ZTNA) technology.

This webinar will review how a ZTNA solution can elevate your zero trust strategy today by helping you overcome these three challenges:

  • Ensuring all users across all entities are always verified and identified before granting access
  • Providing least-privileged access to users while making app access simple for the user
  • Improving the scope of admin visibility and granular control for all user and application activity

Webinar Date:

  • AMERICAS: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET
  • EMEA: Thursday, October 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM BST | 11:00 AM CEST
  • APAC: Thursday, October 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM IST | 3:30 PM Sydney Time

About Speakers

Kunal Shah has more than 10 years of hands-on product management experience in the field of Internet and Cloud Security, Networking, Data Path, IoT, NFV, DLP and Compliance, NPM and User Experience Monitoring.

Chris Hines has multiple years of experience in Product Marketing, working at ground breaking companies like Docker, Bitglass, and EMC. Having worked in NYC, Boston, Hong Kong, San Jose, CA, and San Francisco, Chris has accumulated a wealth of product marketing knowledge and impactful experiences.

Fill the form to register