Live Webinar
Office 365 Is Great! So Why Are Your Users Unhappy?

Companies are embracing Office 365 to reduce IT complexity and drive end-user productivity and collaboration. Yet, in a recent survey, 63% claimed that Office 365 collaboration was suffering due to network performance problems.

If Office 365 is part of your application suite, let’s talk about:

  • Microsoft-recommended best practices to deliver Office 365 performance
  • How you can simplify adoption of other Microsoft services that you may already have within your existing licensing structure
  • How to deliver unmatched security for cloud and future initiatives

Webinar Dates:

  • America: Thursday, August 29, 2019 | 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET
  • EMEA: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM BST | 11:00 AM CEST
  • APAC: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 10:00 AM IST | 2:30 PM Sydney time

About Speakers

Naresh Kumar has 12+ years of hands-on experience in product management, solutions architecture, and engineering. He has an extensive background in building software and products for large enterprise and service provider networks.

Luis Mendoza has 20+ years of experience in cloud applications and platforms, product management, and business strategy. He as proven track record driving high stakes negotiations across enterprise companies and multi-disciplinary teams.

Fill the form to register