Live Webinar
How to Build a Game Plan for Your Hybrid Workplace

Hybrid work has been touted as the future of work. A recent survey suggests as many as 78% of employees prefer a hybrid work approach when organizations begin to open their doors back for employees and contractors. As IT leaders face this new reality of hybrid work, security and user experience are in the front and center of tech strategies.

Join Brett James, Director of Transformation Strategy, as he discusses the customer journey of adopting and embracing hybrid work environments.

Join us to learn:

  • How to effectively bring users back to the office
  • About the technology stack that can help you plan for the future of work
  • The benefits of embracing zero trust for hybrid work

Webinar Dates

  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | 11:00 AM PT | 2:00 PM ET
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 | 10:00 AM GMT| 11:00 AM CEST
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 | 10:00 AM IST | 3:30 PM AEDT


SPEAKER

Brett James
Director of Transformation Strategy
Zscaler

Fill out form to register