Live Webinar
Four Hurdles to Overcome When Securing SD-WAN

Mega shifts like SD-WAN and the cloud are disrupting 30 years of legacy network and security technology

SD-WAN simplifies traffic routing in the branch and delivers improved connectivity to the internet, cloud apps, and the data center. But SD-WAN must be secured. While some SD-WAN solutions provide basic security, their ability to protect branches against advanced threats is inadequate. That leaves IT teams to grapple with the questions about the proper way to secure SD-WAN.

Join this webinar, where Naresh Kumar, Director of Product Management at Zscaler, and Jen Toscano, Sr. Product Marketing Manager at Zscaler, will explore four hurdles to overcome on your SD-WAN journey, and the most effective way to secure your deployment. They’ll discuss:


  • How to remove common deployment hurdles
  • The changes to your security architecture that offer the best results
  • How to deliver secure SD-WAN for all enterprise users and all locations

Webinar Dates:

  • Americas: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 | 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET
  • EMEA: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM BST | 11:00 AM CEST
  • APAC: Thursday, July 18, 2019 | 10:00 AM IST | 2:30 AM Sydney time

About Speakers

Naresh Kumar has more than 12 years of hands-on experience in product management, solutions architecture, and engineering. He has an extensive background in building software and products for large enterprise and service provider networks.

Jen Toscano has more than 10 years of hands-on product marketing experience in the fields of internet and cloud security, access control, threat prevention, mobile security, biometrics and multi-factor authentication, security management, and compliance.

Fill the form to register