Live Webinar
Enable Your Employees to Work from Home Quickly and Securely

"Sometimes unforeseen events bring to light the excellence of people who make unprecedented requirements happen in record time.”- Gerold Nagel, SVP of Global Infrastructure Services, DB Schenker

Your employees are working from home to stay safe during these unsettling times, but are you prepared to keep your organization secure and your employees productive?

Join Jay Chaudhry, CEO and founder of Zscaler and customers Mike Towers, CISO Takeda Pharmaceuticals and Alex Philips, CIO National Oilwell Varco as they share details on how to provide a productive and secure work-from-home experience for their employees:

  • How Takeda Pharmaceuticals International and National Oilwell Varco quickly enabled all its employees to work from home while keeping the organization secure.
  • How you can be up-and-running in a matter of days.
  • Requirements for enabling your team work from home.
  • How to apply some of the lessons learned as well as best practices.

Webinar Dates:

  • EMEA: Wednesday April 1, 2020 | Time: 02:00 PM BST | 3:00 PM CEST
  • America: Wednesday April 1, 2020 | Time: 09:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM ET
  • APAC: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 | Time: 10:30 AM IST | 1:00PM SGT | 4:00 PM AEDT

Who should attend: Anyone responsible for enabling employees to work from home.


Fill the form to register

Meet the speakers

Jay Chaudhry

CEO & Founder,
Zscaler

Mike Towers

Chief Information Security Officer,
Takeda Pharmaceuticals

Alex Philips

Chief Information Officer,
National Oilwell Varco