Live Webinar

Deliver SD-WAN security the right way

Local internet breakouts for cloud services (SaaS and IaaS) have become central to successful cloud transformation. Many organizations have turned to SD-WAN to route traffic locally. But the approach you use for securing your local breakouts will have a significant impact on your ability to realize the SD-WAN promise of agility, cost-effectiveness, and improved user experience.

To successfully complete a transformation from legacy networks to a true cloud-first architecture, organizations must think about security differently. Join Sumanth Kakaraparthi, Director of Product Management at Zscaler, and Jen Toscano, Sr. Product Marketing Manager at Zscaler, as they discuss the most effective solutions to secure your SD-WAN deployment.

During this webinar, you will hear about:

  • What capabilities are needed to secure direct-to-internet access for SD-WAN
  • Why the security capabilities in your SD-WAN edge device are not enough
  • How to deliver comprehensive SD-WAN security while enhancing performance for all users and all locations

Webinar Dates:

  • Americas: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 | Time: 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET
  • APAC: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 | Time: 10:00 AM IST | 3:30 PM Sydney time
  • EMEA: Thursday, November 28, 2019 | Time: 10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM CET

About Speakers

Sumanth Kakaraparthi has more than 10 years of hands-on experience in networking, virtualization, and security. He is a believer in software-defined connectivity and security, and believes in a strategic vision for application and user-centric connectivity and security.

Jen Toscano has more than 10 years of product marketing experience in the fields of internet and cloud security, access control, threat prevention, and biometrics and multi-factor authentication. She also has extensive experience in security management, mobile security, and compliance.

Fill the form to register