Accelerate your business transformation with confidence.

A VIRTUAL BROADCAST

Americas - Tues, April 20 | APAC - Wed, April 21 | EMEA - Thurs, April 22

 
 

Join us to learn how the latest Zscaler innovations will enable you to accelerate business transformation by embracing zero trust. This session will introduce the technologies, tools, and resources required to protect your business as you embark on your digital journey.

 
 

 
 

Les Ottolenghi

Former CIO
CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT CORP
LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP

Jay Chaudhry

CEO, Chairman and Founder
ZSCALER

Amit Sinha, Ph.D

President of R&D, Operations & Customer Service, CTO
ZSCALER

Punit Minocha

EVP, B&C Development
ZSCALER

Kavitha Mariappan

EVP, Customer Experience & Transformation
ZSCALER
 

Engage, Communicate, and Innovate with Confidence


Embrace zero trust

Learn how new business realities require zero trust for all connections and what that means to your business.


Hear from your peers

Get first-hand accounts of successful zero trust implementations and how they are accelerating business transformation.


See the latest innovations

Discover how innovations from Zscaler make it even easier to adopt true zero trust.

Regional Times


AMERICAS: Tuesday, April 20

11 AM – 12 PM PT | 2 PM - 3 PM ET


APAC: Wednesday, April 21

10 AM - 11 AM IST | 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM SGT


EMEA: Thursday, April 22

10 AM - 11 AM BST | 11 AM - 12 PM CEST

Register Here

Please provide a valid state.
Please provide a valid state.
  Yes, please keep me updated on Zscaler news, events, webcast and special offers.

By clicking the “REGISTER NOW” button below, you agree to our privacy policy.