LIVE WEBCAST

Virtualized Firewall: Is it the panacea to secure distributed enterprises?

 Tuesday, October 24th, 2017 | Americas - 8:30 AM PDT (4:30 PM UK, 5:30 PM CET)

Your applications are moving to the cloud, and your firewall is sure to follow. The concept of only protecting your network no longer makes sense. But, can a virtualized firewall adequately secure organizations as they become more and more distributed? What are your options to determine where your firewalls will reside? How can you evaluate which solution is best for your enterprise?

KEYNOTE SPEAKER
Dr. Manoj Apte
Chief Strategy Officer
Zscaler, Inc.
GUEST SPEAKER
Gerry Festa
VP of Product Marketing
Zscaler, Inc.

Join this engaging webinar with Zscaler Chief Strategy Officer, Dr. Manoj Apte as he discusses:

  • Access and security challenges of distributed enterprises
  • Challenges and limitations of a virtualized firewall approach
  • Understanding and evaluating the options so you can make an informed decision you feel good about

Don’t miss this compelling webcast. Register today!

REGISTER FOR THIS WEBCAST