Live Customer Webcast

How to use bandwidth control to prioritize business-critical apps over YouTube


Thursday, August 17th, 2017 | Americas - 8:30 AM PDT (16:30 UK, 17:30 CET)

What does your bandwidth traffic look like? What apps and services do you have accessing the Internet? How do you ensure that your network is optimized for business productivity? With more traffic bound for the Internet, it is essential that business apps, like Office 365, are prioritized over YouTube, live-streaming sporting events, and even over non-critical business traffic.

KEYNOTE SPEAKER
Jen Toscano
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
Zscaler, Inc.
GUEST SPEAKER
Chandan Agarwal
Product Manager
Zscaler, Inc.

Please join Jen Toscano and Chandan Agarwal as they discuss how Zscaler Bandwidth Control enables you to manage, control, and allocate bandwidth to ensure that business-critical applications take priority over other traffic. Here is what you will come away with:

How to prioritize business applications to limit the impact of streaming media, file sharing, and social media on your business

  • Create a seamless user experience that prevents bottlenecks, WAN latency, and packet dropping
  • Reduce costs and simplify IT by eliminating the need to purchase, deploy, and manage
  • new hardware and software

Don’t miss this compelling webcast. Register today!

ON DEMAND WEBINAR - COMING SOON