LIVE WEBCAST

5 Things You Need to Know About IT Transformation to the Cloud

Learn from the experiences of Larry Biagini, former CTO of GE
 Tue, March 7th, 2017 | Americas - 8:30 AM PST (4:30 PM UK, 5:30 PM CET)

The cloud is a powerful business enabler, and transitioning to top SaaS and cloud platforms can bring new agility and productivity to your business. However, such a transition significantly impacts security, network traffic flows, user experience, and cost.

KEYNOTE SPEAKER
Larry Biagini
Chief Technology Evangelist,
Zscaler Inc.
GUEST SPEAKER
Gerry Festa
Sr. Director of Product Marketing
Zscaler Inc.

Join Larry Biagini, former CTO of GE, as he discusses the five things he learned while leading GE’s global IT organization through a massive cloud transformation. Here is what you will come away with:

  • Insights into how you should plan for such a transformation?
  • Key things to do before you undertake this journey
  • Planning for and dealing with things that can and will go wrong
  • Ensuring corporate-wide success

Don’t miss this compelling webcast. Register today!

REGISTER FOR THIS WEBCAST