Live Webcast

Dissecting the Latest Security Threats

Hear Zscaler ThreatLabz discuss current threat trends
Tuesday, March 23rd, 2017 | America – 8:30 AM PDT (3:30 PM UK, 4:30 PM CET)

Sophisticated, new cyberattacks are employing a range of techniques that often make them invisible to traditional security controls. In addition, the occurrence of SSL-based threats are continuing to rise. Hackers are getting more and more creative in how they deliver threats, which creates new inspection challenges.

KEYNOTE SPEAKER
Jozef Krakora
Principal Product Manager;
Zscaler Inc.
GUEST SPEAKER
Steve Grossenbacher
Sr Product Marketing Manager, 
Zscaler Inc.

Please join Jozef Krakora, Principal Product Manager and Steve Grossenbacher, Sr Product Marketing Manager for a thought provoking webcast discussing:

  • Recent attack trends Zscaler is seeing
  • Best practices you can employ within your Zscaler installation to bolster your security.


Don’t miss this compelling webcast. Register today!

REGISTER FOR THIS WEBCAST