LIVE WEBCAST

Best Practices for Ransomware Protection

Minimize risk and ensure that your organization is protected from Ransomware
 Tue, March 14th, 2017 | Americas - 8:30 AM PST (4:30 PM UK, 5:30 PM CET)

If you think you already know enough about Ransomware, think again. Ransomware was rampant in 2016, and in 2017 we’re seeing an explosion of new variations. They are more sophisticated, more easily accessible, being manufactured in bulk using exploit kits and being delivered as a service.

KEYNOTE SPEAKER
Michael Sutton
CISO
Zscaler Inc.
GUEST SPEAKER
Steve Grossenbacher
Senior Product Manager
Zscaler Inc.

Michael Sutton, CISO of Zscaler, will cover in detail the most prevalent ransomware families – infection vectors, system behavior, network communication, encryption techniques and ransom payment options. He’ll also provide you with best practices to help minimize the risk and methods to best safeguard your organization.

Don’t miss this compelling webcast. Register today!

REGISTER FOR THIS WEBCAST